Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Ext.

Allison Norg 

BSMA Administrator

bsma@bethanycc.ca

204

Andrew Mills

Teaching Pastor

teachingpastoradmin@bethanycc.ca

208

Angel White Visser

Facilities & Events Coordinator

angel@bethanycc.ca

201

Carolyn Wiebe

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

carolyn@bethanycc.ca

200

Dan Nikkel

Children/Youth Administrator

daniel@bethanycc.ca

232

Dawn Jones

Communications Coordinator

dawn@bethanycc.ca

212

Ed Sheppard

Executive Director of Administration

ed@bethanycc.ca

213

Evan Barrett

Interim Director of Worship & Arts

evan@bethanycc.ca

205

Ian Wood

Ministry Director

ian@bethanycc.ca

207

Jamie Reimer

Assistant Director of Youth Ministries/Director of The Landing

jamie@bethanycc.ca

214

Jayne Duldner

Director of Children’s Ministry

jayne@bethanycc.ca

218

Jayne Tulloch

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry

jaynet@bethanycc.ca

215

Kathryn Jehan

Communications/Administrative Assistant

kathryn@bethanycc.ca

202

Karen Fletcher

Group Life Administrator

karen@bethanycc.ca

231 

Larry Shantz

Lead Pastor

leadpastoradmin@bethanycc.ca

206

Laura Shantz

Director of Worship & Arts

laura@bethanycc.ca

205

Mark Poitras

Custodian

N/A

330 (VM only)

Martin Nieuwets

Director of Youth Ministry & ECHO

martin@bethanycc.ca

219

Mike Hotson

Director of Group Life & Welcoming Ministries

mike@bethanycc.ca

217

Patty Vandekamp

Assistant to Lead Pastor/Assistant Director of Group Life Ministries

patty@bethanycc.ca

203

Peter Roessner

Director of Young Adult Ministry

peter@bethanycc.ca

216

Phil Kaethler

Director of Support & Recovery Ministries

phil@bethanycc.ca

210

Suzanne Hilsden

Communications/Administrative Assistant

suzanne@bethanycc.ca

211

Tim Tulloch

Director of Sports Ministry

tim@bethanycc.ca

209

Troy Western

Director of Technical Arts

troy@bethanycc.ca

229

Top